closed9:00 - 17:00 MEZ
loading...

Chip tuning and performance upgrades directly from the manufacturer - Made in Germany.

We offer innovative software optimization and performance improvements for cars, racing cars, commercial vehicles, vans, caravans, trucks and agricultural vehicles. Quality and reliability are our highest priority. Thus, all Power and Eco optimizations come from our own development center. Each newly developed chip tuning test stand is thoroughly tried and tested on the performance.

more about chiptuning
Projects

Projects - we will transform your vehicle into a unique one.

We are not only a specialist for performance upgrades, you can also find complete car modifications in our portfolio. Through many years of experience and an large network, we are able to implement complex projects.

more projects
Projects

ECO optimizations for trucks and agricultural vehicles

Our ECO optimizations for trucks and agricultural vehicles offer great potential to increase the profitability of your company. Depending on the engine type, we can reduce fuel consumption by up to 15%!

more about ECO optimizations
Motorsport, Trackday-Support & Team mcchipdkr

Motorsport, Trackday-Support & Team mcchipdkr

We are passionate about motorsport. In addition to our own racing activities in VLN and 24h-race Nürburgring, we are also active in customer sport. From building race cars to the support on the race track.

more about motorsport
TÜV Austria Logo
Superflow Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo
TÜV Austria Logo
Superflow Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo

News

Latest Projects

  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - Projects

    Team mcchipdkr

    The journey of the team mcchipdkr started in 2016 with the foundation of the company by mcchip-dkr CEO Danny Kubasik. After a decade as a technology partner of various racing teams, the goal for the global service provider of software modifications and hardware conversions was clear: Get started!

    Read more


  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - Classic

    Restauration and rebuilding Corvette C2 Sting Ray

    The second generation of the Chevrolet classic „Corvette C2 Sting Ray“ is getting a total overhaul in our production hall. The C2 was the first Corvette with independent suspension in the rear. The production starts in September 1962 and ended in the fall of 1967.

    Read more


  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - Classic

    Restauration and rebuilding Porsche 964 Turbo

    Complete restauration and rebuilding of a Porsche 964 Turbo for the famous Thai drift Guru and racer Kiki Sak Nana. The target of the conversion is to create a similarity to the Porsche 964 Turbo from the US cinema movie „Bad Boys” from 1993.

    Read more



Technology partners
Capristo Logo
KW Automotive Logo
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
Drexler Logo
Brembo Logo
Overview
Contact
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+49 2256 669996-0
(mo - fr 9:00 - 17:00 MEZ)
Newsletter

Vehicle selection

Superflow Logo
TÜV Austria Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo

Welcome to a new level

closed9:00 - 17:00 MEZ
loading...

Chiptuning und Performance Upgrades direkt vom Hersteller - Made in Germany.

Wir bieten Ihnen innovatives Chiptuning & Leistungssteigerungen für Pkw, Rennfahrzeuge, Nutzfahrzeuge, Transporter, Wohnmobile, Lkw und Agrarfahrzeuge. Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit sind unsere oberste Maxime. Daher stammen alle Power und Eco Chiptuning aus dem eigenen Entwicklungszentrum. Jede Chiptuning Neuentwicklung wird auf dem Leistungsprüfstand sorgfältig erprobt und getestet.

mehr zu Chiptuning

25 prozent rabatt
Projekte

Projekte - Wir verwandeln Ihr Fahrzeug in ein echtes Unikat.

Neben Leistungssteigerungen, finden sich auch komplette Fahrzeugumbauten in unserem Portfolio. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung und einem hervorragendem Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage komplexe Projekte zu realisieren.

mehr Projekte
LKW & Agrar ECO-Chiptuning

ECO-Chiptuning für Lkw und Agrarfahrzeuge

Unsere ECO-Optimierungen für Lkw und Agrarfahrzeuge bieten ein großes Potenzial, um die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihres Unternehmens zu erhöhen. Je nach Fahrzeug- und Motortyp können wir den Kraftstoffverbrauch um bis zu 15 % senken!

mehr zu LKW & Agrar ECO-Chiptuning
Motorsport, Trackday-Betreuung & Team mcchipdkr

Motorsport, Trackday-Betreuung & Team mcchipdkr

Wir betreiben Motorsport mit Leidenschaft. Neben dem Einsatz von eigenen Rennfahrzeugen in der VLN und dem 24h-Rennen Nürburgring, sind wir auch im Kundensport aktiv. Vom Fahrzeugaufbau über die Betreuung an der Rennstrecke.

Mehr zu Motorsport
Superflow Logo
PapPal Logo
Tuev Austria Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo
Superflow Logo
PapPal Logo
Tuev Austria Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo

News

Aktuelle Projekte

  • Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2020 - Projekte

    Team mcchipdkr

    Die Reise des Team mcchipdkr begann 2016 mit seiner Gründung durch den Firmenchef der mcchip-dkr GmbH und Co. KG, Danny Kubasik. Nach einer Dekade als Technikpartner verschiedener Rennteams war das Ziel für den weltweit agierenden Dienstleister von Software-Modifikationen und Hardware-Umbauten klar: Selber durchstarten!

    Weiterlesen




  • Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2020 - Classic

    Restauration und Umbau Porsche 964 Turbo

    Für den bekannten thailändischen Drift Guru und Rennfahrer Kiki Sak Nana restaurieren wir einen Porsche 964 Turbo. Zusätzlich erhält das Fahrzeug zahlreiche Umbauten, um eine gewisse Ähnlichkeit zum Porsche 964 Turbo aus dem US Spielfilm „Bad Boys“ von 1993 herzustellen.

    Weiterlesen


Technologiepartner
Capristo Logo
KW Automotive Logo
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
Drexler Logo
Brembo Logo
Übersicht
Kontakt
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
+49 2256 669996-0
(Mo - Fr 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr MEZ)
Newsletter

Fahrzeugauswahl

Superflow Logo
PayPal Logo
TÜV Austria Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo

Welcome to a new level