open9:00 - 17:00 MEZ
Welcome to a new level

Chiptuning

All modern vehicles are equipped with an engine control unit, which takes control of the software, regulation and monitoring of all engine functions. This includes, for example, fuel injection, the control of the ignition timing or amount of air. When optimizing the software by means of chip tuning this data, depending on the control unit via the OBD socket or by using special equipment and read by our experienced software engineers as efficiently changed so that depending on the type of vehicle a performance and torque will increase by up to 30 %.

Accordingly, the acceleration, response, and top speed of the vehicle are improved. Each software is individually adapted to the specific vehicle. Also fuel savings of up to 10 % in the part-load range, can be achieved by a software optimization. The data of the engine control unit are connected to our Eco chip described tuning software. We place great value on a long life of your vehicle. Therefore we use only self-developed software, when we are sure that you do not overload the engine. In addition, the default property of your vehicle on the Optimization software is fully preserved.

Your advantages

  • Over 15 years of experience
  • Custom software development
  • Individual Optimizations
  • Free vehicle hire
  • Free retrofitting
  • Optional Engine Warranty
  • TUV Austria verified
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110

Power optimization

Our long-term experience and success in the field of software development and software optimization for petrol and diesel engines guarantees the highest quality. Improvement and adjustment of our own software development is performed in our state of the art research and development centre.

More pleasure from driving thanks to increased power and torque!

When using mcchip-dkr power the foremost thing is, of course, increased power!

Due to the optimization of the characteristic map stored in the engines control unit we achieve an increase of engine torque, as well as increased power up to 30% within the tolerances of the manufacturer.

How does this affect dynamic qualities of your vehicle?

At low rotating speeds, the vehicle accelerates better and it has better pulling power. In the upper speed range the motor rotates more dynamically and powerfully, the finite speed is increased. It means more pleasure from driving and more safety buffer for you.

How does this affect fuel consumption?

Due to higher torque fuel consumption in the range of partial loads for cars is reduced up to 10%. In the range of maximum loads fuel consumption is increases by up to 10%. Since at average operating mode the vehicle moves 90% in the range of partial loads, this means to you the appropriate fuel savings through the use of mcchip-dkr power. If you are interested in ECO-optimization, here you can find more details.

Power and torque increase of up to 30%!
We will provide you with innovative power optimization through the use of the next generation of Chiptuning!

ECO optimization

When using mcchip-dkr eco the foremost thing is, of course, lower fuel consumption! mcchip—dkr eco is an investment that quickly pays for itself taking into account today’s fuel prices. A large number of individuals and carriers already enjoy the benefits of mcchip-dkr eco and save cash funds. We provide you with innovative software ECO-optimization using next generation of Chiptuning!

More driving pleasure while reducing fuel consumption up to 15%!

How do we achieve fuel consumption reduction?

  • Due to increased engine torque at lower rotating speed.
  • Due to air masses optimization.
  • Due to combustion process optimization.
Fuel consumption rate, torque and rotating speed are directly related to each other. Usually higher rotating speeds lead to higher fuel consumption. Increased torque allows earlier to change up into the next gear and helps you to avoid high rotating speed. At rotating speeds with maximum torque the engine, however, is most effective.

How does this affect the dynamic qualities of your vehicle?

At low rotating speeds, the vehicle accelerates better and it has better pulling power. At high rotating speeds the power and finite speed are only slightly increased. If you are interested in Power-optimization, hereyou can find more detailed information.

How does this affect the fuel consumption?

Due to higher torque the consumption in the range of partial load is reduced to 10% depending on the kind of car and up to 15% for vans depending on the kind of van . In maximum load range, consumption remains at the level of serial consumption. Since at average operating mode the vehicle is moved 90% in the range of partial loads, this means significant fuel savings for you.

Can you positively impact on ECO-optimization by means of your driving behaviour?

Of course! Fuel consumption and rotating speed are directly linked. Take advantage of the increased torque and gear up earlier to avoid high rotating speed!

Does the kind of using the vehicle have impact on fuel saving?

Yes! The level of fuel saving varies depending on the kind of using the vehicle.
kind of using vehicle Urban traffic Country road Highway 100-130 km/h Maximum load
Fuel savings of up to 0-15 % 5 - 15 % 15-10 % 0 %

Questions and answers

1. Why doesn’t the manufacturer initially equip vehicles with engines with maximum output?

Of course, it would be possible to equip the vehicles with engines with maximum output directly in the manufacturing plant. However, car manufacturers produce their vehicles for the international market. The terms and conditions regarding different types of insurance, fuel quality and climatic conditions are just some of the items that should be taken into account by the designers when creating vehicles. Therefore, when installing engines, they are forced to accept a compromise. Vehicle manufacturers use software optimization themselves as a marketing tool. For example, the difference between Mercedes C 200 CDI and Mercedes C 220 CDI consists only in engine electronics.

2. Can Chiptuning damage the engine?

No, modern engines are controlled by electronic knock control, which remains functional even after our software optimization, and which activates the so-called “emergency running” in the event of a critical state of the engine. Because the increase in power and torque takes place within the limits of tolerance specified by the manufacturer, this does not lead to increased wear.

3. Do I have to include information about Chiptuning in the vehicle technical passport?

Yes, for this purpose, as an option (subject to additional charges) we offer you TÜV (Technical Inspection Association) certificates that can be easily included in the technical passport. Please inform yourself under our hotline +49 2256/95 69 69 or e-mail info(at)mcchip-dkr.com whether a corresponding TÜV certificate for your vehicle is present or can be created.

4. Do you offer a guarantee?

We provide you with a functional software guarantee for a period of 5 years. Guarantee agreement for cars and trucks engines can be concluded for an additional charge (in accordance with warranty terms and conditions).

5. Can there appear problems with exhaust toxic level control?

No, the level of toxic emissions of engines remains within specified tolerances.

6. Which engines are suitable for Chiptuning?

Petrol and diesel engines with electronic control unit similarly, provided however that in case of supercharged engine (turbo-supercharge, compressor, G- Lader) power increase and fuel consumption reduction are most effective.

7. Is Chiptuning possible for older vehicles as well?

Yes, if the vehicle has an electronic engine management.

8. When it is necessary to increase the power of a new car?

Vehicle mileage needs to be about 2.500 km.

9. Is it possible to carry out software optimization of electronic engine management system by yourself?

No, installation can be performed only in our workshops.

10. Does fuel consumption increase or decrease?

Yes and no. Power-Tuning increases torque and power. If you regularly drive with maximum loads, which, of course, is associated with better acceleration and higher finite speed, it leads to increased fuel consumption. If to drive in the range of partial loads, fuel consumption reduces because of increased torque at lower rotating speed. Eco-Tuning increases only the torque. In this case, fuel consumption is reduced in the range of partial loads and in the range of maximum loads it remains the same.

11. What fuel you should use for gasoline engines after Chiptuning?

You can continue to fill in the car with the fuel specified by the manufacturer but to reach maximum power, you should use Super Plus fuel. There are no remarks in connection with diesel engines.

12. What are the effects of software optimization for particulate filter?

No effects, functionality and durability of a particulate filter remains in full.

13. For how much time shall the vehicle be left in the workshop?

To reprogram your electronic engine management system we need from 3 to 5 hours.

14. Is power increase noticeable right away?

Once we install optimized characteristic map, vehicle power is increased. However, in case of lots of new models, full power is reached only after a brake-in period. The new electronic engine management system works with one Flasheprom and one processor. Processor gradually reads new data from Flasheprom and thus controls the engine. This means that electronics must first learn to process new data. Such learning process continues up to 200 km, depending on the type of vehicle.

Guarantie for car engines

On request, we offer you a guarantee for car and van engines on the following conditions:
Price list for NSA guarantee for car engines (vehicles with total weight up to 3.5 t)
All prices for NSA insurance, including VAT.

Vehicle age: up to 2 years Mileage: maximum 100.000 km
Tuning 2 12 months
Price 148,00 Euro
Turbo (Optional) 30,00 Euro
4*4 (Optional) 35,00 Euro
Vehicle age: up to 5 years Mileage: maximum 80.000 km
Tuning 5 12 months
Price 225,00 Euro
Turbo (Optional) 30,00 Euro
4*4 (Optional) 35,00 Euro

Important advices!
In accordance with paragraph 4, page 1 section 3 § 19 “Provisions on technical requirements for the operation of trackless transport” in Germany installation of additional electrical equipment (Tuning-Chip) leads to invalid vehicle operation permit unless Chip installation is immediately approved by a licensed expert and confirmation is received in accordance with page 5 section 1 § 22 “Provisions on technical requirements for the operation of trackless transport”. In Germany, the operation of trackless transport on public roads without the operation permit in accordance with § 3 of the Compulsory insurance law means that in the event of damage liability insurance company has no obligation to indemnify such damage. In Germany, operation of trackless transport on public roads without an adequate insurance protection is a crime. Installation of additional electrical equipment (Tuning-Chip) means that guarantie claims against the seller, as well as guarantee claims against the manufacturer for parts affected by installation of Chip-Tuning, may no longer be valid. Chip-Tuning installation may lead to the loss of insurance protection, to get more information on this regard you should contact the insurance company.

Overview
Contact
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+49 2256 669996-0
(mo - fr 9:00 - 17:00 MEZ)
mcchip-dkr GmbH & Co. KG
5,0
8 Google-Reviews
5 1 8
Newsletter

Vehicle selection

Vehicle selection

Superflow Logo
TÜV Austria Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo

Welcome to a new level

Welcome to a new level

Chiptuning seit über 15 Jahren

Alle modernen Fahrzeuge verfügen über ein Motorsteuergerät, dessen Software die Steuerung, Regelung und Überwachung aller Motorfunktionen übernimmt. Darunter fallen z. B. die Kraftstoffeinspritzung, die Steuerung des Zündzeitpunktes oder der Luftmenge. Bei einer Softwareoptimierung durch Chiptuning werden diese Daten, je nach Steuergerät über die OBD-Buchse oder mithilfe von speziellen Geräten ausgelesen und von unseren erfahrenen Softwareprogrammierern so effizient verändert, dass je nach Fahrzeugtyp ein Leistungs- und Drehmomentzuwachs um bis zu 30 % erfolgt.

Dementsprechend verbessert sich die Beschleunigung, das Ansprechverhalten und die Höchstgeschwindigkeit des Fahrzeugs. Jedes Chiptuning wird individuell auf das jeweilige Fahrzeug abgestimmt. Auch Kraftstoffeinsparungen um bis zu 10 % im Teillastbereich, lassen sich durch ein Chiptuning erzielen. Die Daten des Motorsteuergerätes werden hierbei mit unserer Eco-Chiptuning Software beschrieben. Wir legen viel Wert auf eine lange Lebensdauer Ihres Fahrzeugs. Deshalb verwenden wir nur selbstentwickelte Software, bei der wir sicher sind, dass Sie zu keiner Überlastung des Motors führt. Zudem bleibt die Notlaufeigenschaft Ihres Fahrzeugs nach dem Chiptuning vollständig erhalten.

Ihre Chiptuning Vorteile bei mcchip-dkr

  • Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Eigene Softwareentwicklung
  • Individuelles Chiptuning
  • Kostenloses Leihfahrzeug
  • Kostenlose Rückrüstung
  • Optionale Motorgarantie
  • TÜV Austria verifiziert
TÜV Austria Logo
Superflow Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo
TÜV Austria Logo
Superflow Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo
106
107
109
110

Power-Chiptuning

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung sowie unser Erfolg im Bereich des Chiptuning und Leistungssteigerung für Benzin- und Dieselmotoren bürgen für höchste Qualität. Die Entwicklung und Abstimmung unseres hauseigenen Chiptuning führen wir in unserem hochmodernen Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum durch.

Mehr Fahrspass bei bis zu 30 % mehr Leistung & Drehmoment!

Beim Power-Chiptuning steht die Erhöhung der Motorleistung (PS) klar im Vordergrund!

Durch die Optimierung der im Motorsteuergerät hinterlegten Kennfelder erreichen wir einen Zuwachs des Drehmoments (Nm) und der Leistung (kW/PS) des Motors innerhalb der Toleranzen des Herstellers um bis zu 30 %.

Was hat das für die Fahreigenschaften Ihres Fahrzeugs zur Folge?

Bei geringen Drehzahlen beschleunigt das Fahrzeug besser und weist eine bessere Durchzugskraft auf. Im oberen Drehzahlbereich dreht der Motor dynamischer und kraftvoller aus. Das bedeutet mehr Fahrspaß und Sicherheitsreserven für Sie. Die Endgeschwindigkeit erhöht sich je nach Fahrzeug und die VMax Begrenzung kann aufgehoben werden.

Welchen Einfluss hat das auf den Kraftstoffverbrauch?

Bedingt durch das höhere Drehmoment sinkt der Verbrauch im Teillastbereich beim PKW um bis zu 10 %. Im Volllastbereich steigt der Verbrauch um bis zu 10 %. Da bei einem durchschnittlichen Fahrverhalten das Fahrzeug mehr als 90 % im Teillastbereich bewegt wird, bedeutet das für Sie selbst Power-Chiptuning eine entsprechende Kraftstoffersparnis. Interessieren Sie sich für eine ECO-Optimierung finden Sie hier weitere Informationen.

Eco-Chiptuning

Bei der Eco-Optimierung steht die Reduzierung des Kraftstoffverbrauchs klar im Vordergrund! mcchip-dkr eco ist eine Investition, die sich bei den heutigen Kraftstoffpreisen sehr schnell bezahlt macht. Eine Vielzahl von Privatleuten und Spediteuren profitieren bereits von unserem Eco-Chiptuning und sparen bares Geld. Von uns erhalten Sie innovative Eco-Softwareoptimierung durch Chiptuning der neuesten Generation!

Mehr Fahrspass bei bis zu 15 % weniger Verbrauch!

Wie erreichen wir die Kraftstoffreduzierung?

  • Durch die Erhöhung des Motordrehmoments bei geringeren Drehzahlen.
  • Durch die Optimierung der Luftmassen.
  • Durch die Optimierung der Verbrennung.
Kraftstoffverbrauch, Drehmoment und Drehzahl stehen in direkter Verbindung. Grundsätzlich gilt das bei hohen Drehzahlen mehr Kraftstoff verbraucht wird. Die Erhöhung des Drehmoments ermöglicht früheres Hochschalten in den nächsten Gang und vermeidet somit hohe Drehzahlen. Bei der Drehzahl, an dem das höchste Drehmoment anliegt, arbeitet der Motor zudem am effizientesten.

Was hat das für die Fahreigenschaften Ihres Fahrzeugs zur Folge?

Bei geringen Drehzahlen beschleunigt das Fahrzeug besser und es weist eine bessere Durchzugskraft auf. Die Leistung im oberen Drehzahlbereich und die Endgeschwindigkeit werden nur geringfügig angehoben. Interessieren Sie sich für eine Power-Optimierung finden Sie hier weitere Informationen.

Welchen Einfluss hat das auf den Kraftstoffverbrauch?

Bedingt durch das höhere Drehmoment sinkt der Verbrauch im Teillastbereich je nach PKW um bis zu 10 % und je nach Transporter bis zu 15 %. Im Volllastbereich bleibt der Verbrauch gleich zum Serienverbrauch. Da bei einem durchschnittlichen Fahrverhalten das Fahrzeug mehr als 90 % im Teillastbereich bewegt wird, bedeutet das für Sie eine erhebliche Kraftstoffersparnis.

Können Sie mit Ihrem Fahrverhalten die ECO-Optimierung positiv beeinflussen?

Natürlich! Spritverbrauch und Drehzahl stehen in direkter Verbindung. Nutzen Sie das höhere Drehmoment und schalten Sie früher in den nächsten Gang und meiden Sie hohe Drehzahlen!

Hat der Fahrzeugeinsatz einen Einfluss auf die Kraftstoffersparnis?

Ja! Je nach Einsatz des Fahrzeugs ist mit einer unterschiedlichen Krafstoffersparnis zu rechnen.

Fahrzeugeinsatz Stadtverkehr Landstraße Autobahn 100-130 km/h Volllast
Kraftstoffersparnis bis 0-15 % 5 - 15 % 15-10 % 0 %

Weitere Informationen für LKW ECO-Optimierung erhalten Sie hier.

Fragen & Antworten zu Chiptuning

1. Warum werden die Fahrzeuge nicht gleich vom Hersteller mit maximaler Motorleistung ausgestattet?

Sicherlich wäre es möglich, die Fahrzeuge vom Werk direkt mit maximaler Motorleistung zu versehen. Die Autohersteller produzieren jedoch ihre Fahrzeuge für einen internationalen Markt. Die Bedingungen bezüglich unterschiedlicher Versicherungsklassen, Kraftstoffqualitäten und Klimaverhältnisse sind nur einige Punkte, welche die Konstrukteure beim Bau der Fahrzeuge beachten müssen. Daher sind Sie gezwungen bei der Einstellung der Motoren immer einen Kompromiss einzugehen. Die Fahrzeughersteller nutzen selber auch die Softwareoptimierung als Marketinginstrument. So ist z. B. der Unterschied zwischen einem Mercedes C 200 CDI und einem C 220 CDI nur in der Motorelektronik zu finden.

2. Ist Chiptuning schädlich für den Motor?

Nein, heutige Motoren werden über eine elektronische Klopfregelung gesteuert, die auch nach unserer Softwareoptimierung funktionsfähig bleibt, und die bei Auftreten von kritischen Zuständen im Motor sofort in den so genannten "Notlauf" schaltet. Da sich die Erhöhung der Leistung und des Drehmoments innerhalb der vorgegebenen Toleranzen der Hersteller bewegt, tritt kein erhöhter Verschleiß auf.

3. Muss ich das Chiptuning in die Fahrzeugpapiere eintragen lassen?

Ja, dafür bieten wir Ihnen optional (kostenpflichtig) TÜV-Gutachten zum problemlosen Eintragen in die Fahrzeugpapiere. Bitte informieren Sie sich unter unser Hotline +49 2256 669996-0 oder per E-Mail Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! ob ein entsprechendes TÜV-Gutachten für Ihr Fahrzeuge vorliegt oder erstellt werden kann.

4. Was ist mit Garantie?

Wir geben Ihnen eine 5-jährige Funktionsgarantie auf die Software. Eine Motorgarantie für PKW und LKW kann gegen Aufpreis abgeschlossen werden (gemäß Garantiebedingungen).

5. Gibt es Probleme bei der AU?

Nein, die Motoren bleiben mit ihren Abgaswerten innerhalb der vorgeschriebenen Toleranzbereiche.

6. Welche Motoren eignen sich für Chiptuning?

Otto- und Dieselmotoren mit einem elektronischen Steuergerät gleichermaßen, wobei bei aufgeladenen Motoren (Turbo, Kompressor, G-Lader) die Leistungssteigerung oder Verbrauchsreduzierung am effizientesten ist.

7. Ist Chiptuning auch noch bei älteren Fahrzeugen möglich?

Ja, wenn das Fahrzeug eine elektronische Motorsteuerung besitzt.

8. Ab wann sollte man einen Neuwagen leistungssteigern?

Das Fahrzeug sollte etwa 2500 km eingefahren werden.

9. Kann die Softwareoptimierung im Motorsteuergerät selbst durchgeführt werden?

Nein, der Einbau kann nur in unseren Fachwerkstätten durchgeführt werden.

10. Erhöhter oder reduzierter Kraftstoffverbrauch?

Ja und Nein. Beim Power-Tuning wird Drehmoment und Leistung angehoben. Wenn man ständig im Volllastbereich unterwegs ist, welches natürlich mit einer besseren Beschleunigung und höheren Endgeschwindigkeit verbunden ist, steigt der Verbrauch. Fährt man dagegen im Teillastbereich, sinkt der Verbrauch, da mehr Drehmoment bei geringerer Drehzahl zur Verfügung steht. Beim Eco-Tuning wird nur das Drehmoment angehoben. Hier sinkt also der Verbrauch im Teillastbereich und bleibt im Vollastbereich gleich.

11. Welchen Kraftstoff sollte man nach dem Chiptuning bei Benzinmotoren tanken?

Es kann weiterhin der Kraftstoff getankt werden, der vom Hersteller vorgegeben ist, um jedoch die maximale Leistung zu erzielen, sollte Super Plus getankt werden. Bei Diesel Fahrzeugen ist nichts zu beachten.

12. Welche Konsequenzen hat die Softwareoptimierung für den Dieselpartikelfilter?

Keine, die Funktion und die Haltbarkeit des DPF bleiben voll erhalten.

13. Wie lange muss das Fahrzeug in der Werkstatt bleiben?

Für die Umprogrammierung Ihres Motorsteuergeräts benötigen wir Ihr Fahrzeug zwischen 3 und 5 Stunden.

14. Ist die Mehrleistung sofort spürbar?

Sobald wir das optimierte Kennfeld aufgespielt haben, verfügt das Fahrzeug über die Mehrleistung. Bei vielen neuen Modellen wird die volle Leistung allerdings erst nach einer Einfahrzeit erreicht. Die neuen Motorsteuergeräte arbeiten mit einem Flasheprom und einem Prozessor. Auf dem Flasheprom wird das Kennfeld abgelegt. Der Prozessor übernimmt nach und nach diese neuen Daten aus dem Flasheprom und steuert damit den Motor. Die Elektronik muss also erst lernen mit den neuen Daten umzugehen. Dieser Lernprozess dauert je nach Fahrzeug bis zu 200 km.

PKW Motorgarantie für Chiptuning

Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen Motorgarantien für Pkw und Transporter zu folgenden Konditionen an:
PKW - Motorgarantiepreisliste NSA (Fahrzeuge bis 3,5 t Gesamtgewicht)
Alle Preise der NSA Versicherung inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

Fahrzeugalter: bis 2 Jahre Kilometerstand: max 100.000 km
Tuning 2 12 Monate
Preis 148,00 Euro
Turbo (Optional) 30,00 Euro
4*4 (Optional) 35,00 Euro
Fahrzeugalter: bis 5 Jahre Kilometerstand: max 80.000 km
Tuning 5 12 Monate
Preis 225,00 Euro
Turbo (Optional) 30,00 Euro
4*4 (Optional) 35,00 Euro

Wichtige Hinweise:
Der Einbau der Zusatzelektronik (Tuning-Chip) in Deutschland gemäß § 19 Abs. 3 S. 1 Nr. 4 c StVZO führt dazu, dass die Betriebserlaubnis für das Fahrzeug erlischt, wenn der Einbau des Chips nicht unverzüglich durch einen amtlich anerkannten Sachverständigen abgenommen und eine Bestätigung nach § 22 Abs. 1 S. 5StVZO erteilt wird. Der Betrieb eines Kraftfahrzeug im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr in Deutschland ohne Betriebserlaubnis gem. § 3 Pflichtversicherungsgesetz führt dazu, dass der Haftpflichtversicherung im Schadenfall nicht zur Leistung verpflichtet ist. Der Betrieb eines Kraftfahrzeug im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr ohne ausreichende Versicherungsschutz in Deutschland stellt eine Straftat dar. Der Einbau der Zusatzelektronik (Tuning-Chip) führt dazu, dass die Gewährleistungsansprüche gegenüber dem Verkäufer sowie die Garantieansprüche gegenüber dem Hersteller für die vom Chip-Tuning betroffenen Teile entfallen können. Der Einbau eines Chip-Tunings kann zum Verlust des Versicherungsschutzes führen dies ist im Einzelnen mit der Versicherung zu klären.

Übersicht
Kontakt
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
+49 2256 669996-0
(Mo - Fr 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr MEZ)
Newsletter
Superflow Logo
TÜV Austria Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo

Welcome to a new level