closed9:00 - 17:00 MEZ

mcchip-classic

In addition to performance upgrades for modern vehicles, we devote ourselves with classic Porsche vehicles for some years. The services range from maintenance work, through performance upgrades and engine and transmission overhauls, up to complete restorations.

Development and testing in historic motorsport.

In cooperation with our suspension partner KW automotive GmbH, we develop modern motorsport suspensions for classic racing cars.

To provide our customers the best possible products and services, we participate since 2009 with our own motorsport team in the Youngtimer Trophy. In the beginning, with a Porsche 944 Turbo and since 2014 with a Porsche 911 RSR 3.5L IMSA, with whom we have already gained some great successes: (2nd place 24 Classic Nürburgring-Nordschleife 2014, 2nd place Youngtimer Trophy Zolder 2014, 1st place Youngtimer Trophy Spa-Francorchamps 2015).

With our in-house specialists and a network of highly qualified partners, we are able to comply, almost every customer requests. We are looking forward to consult you in detail. Just contact us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Overview of our services

Preparation and restoration

  • Complete Restorations
  • Vehicle conversations
  • Restoration, repair and overhaul of mechanical, electronic and equipment parts
Aufbereitung und Restaurierung

Bodywork

  • Welding work
  • Paintjobs and liverys
  • Production of metal and synthetic parts
  • Rollcages
Karosserie

Engine and transmission

  • Engine production
  • Restauration / Revision
  • Performance upgrades
  • Adjustments on modern dyno
  • Production of special parts
Motor und Getriebe

Axle and suspension technology

  • Motorsport suspensions
  • Suspension settings
  • Wheel alignments
  • Break systems
  • Production of special parts
Achs- und Fahrwerkstechnik

Race support

  • Preparation
  • Support at racing events and trackdays
  • Race taxi rides
Rennbetreuung

Service

  • Collect and return service
  • Maintenance and care
  • Tüv and AU
Service

References

Restauration and rebuilding Corvette C2 Sting Ray

The second generation of the Chevrolet classic „Corvette C2 Sting Ray“ is getting a total overhaul in our production hall. The C2 was the first Corvette with independent suspension in the rear. The production starts in September 1962 and ended in the fall of 1967.

Read more

Restauration and rebuilding Porsche 964 Turbo

Complete restauration and rebuilding of a Porsche 964 Turbo for the famous Thai drift Guru and racer Kiki Sak Nana. The target of the conversion is to create a similarity to the Porsche 964 Turbo from the US cinema movie „Bad Boys” from 1993.

Read more

Restauration and rebuilding Mercedes Benz SLC 450

In the 70s and 80s Mercedes gained numerous successes in cross-country rally sport with the SLC 450 and SLC 500. Even this, cypresses green SLC will be used in future at classic car rallies and clubsport events with the opportunity to use the car in daily life. Therefore, the selection of the components plays a crucial role.

Read more

Restauration and rebuilding Porsche 911 RSR IMSA

This Porsche 911 RSR IMSA was imported in 2013 from the USA and received a complete restoration. In addition, numerous technical improvements have been carried out. Since 2014, the vehicle is used in German Youngtimer Trophy.

Read more

Overview
Contact
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
+49 2256 669996-0
(mo - fr 9:00 - 17:00 MEZ)
Newsletter

Vehicle selection

Superflow Logo
TÜV Austria Logo
NSA Logo
Auto Bild Sportcars Logo

Welcome to a new level

closed9:00 - 17:00 MEZ

mcchip-classic

Neben der Leistungssteigerung für moderne Fahrzeuge, widmen wir uns seit einigen Jahren auch klassischen Porsche Fahrzeugen. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von Servicearbeiten, über Leistungssteigerungen und Motor- und Getrieberevisionen, bis hin zu kompletten Restaurierungen oder dem Aufbau von Rennfahrzeugen.

Entwicklung und Erprobung im historischen Motorsport.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Fahrwerkspartner, der KW automotive GmbH entwickeln wir moderne Motorsportfahrwerke für klassische Rennfahrzeuge.

Damit wir unseren Kunden optimale Produkte und Leistungen anbieten können, sind wir seit 2009 mit einem eigenen Motorsportteam in der Youngtimer Trophy aktiv. Zunächst mit einem Porsche 944 Turbo und seit 2014 mit einen Porsche 911 RSR IMSA 3,5L, mit dem wir bereits einige Erfolge verbuchen konnten: (2. Platz 24h Classic Nürburgring-Nordschleife 2014, 2. Platz Youngtimer Trophy Zolder 2014, 1. Platz Youngtimer Trophy Spa-Francorchamps 2015).

Mit unseren hauseigenen Spezialisten und einem Netzwerk mit hochqualifizierten Partnern, sind wir in der Lage nahezu jeden Wunsch nach Kundenvorstellung umzusetzen. Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach unter: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Aufbereitung und Restaurierung

  • Komplett-Restaurierungen
  • Fahrzeugumbauten
  • Instandsetzung, Reparatur und Restaurierung von Mechanik-, Elektronik- und Ausstattungsteilen
Aufbereitung und Restaurierung

Karosserie

  • Schweißarbeiten
  • Lackierungen
  • Fertigung von Metall- und Kunststoffteilen
  • Sicherheitszellen
Karosserie

Motor und Getriebe

  • Motorenbau
  • Instandsetzung / Revision
  • Leistungssteigerungen
  • Abstimmung auf Leistungsprüfstand
  • Fertigung von Sonderteilen
Motor und Getriebe

Achs- und Fahrwerkstechnik

  • Motorsport Fahrwerke
  • Fahrwerkabstimmung
  • Achsvermessung
  • Bremsanlagen
  • Fertigung von Sonderteilen
Achs- und Fahrwerkstechnik

Rennbetreuung

  • Fahrzeugvorbereitung
  • Betreuung bei Rennveranstaltungen / Trackdays
  • Renn-Taxifahrten
Rennbetreuung

Service

  • Hol und Bring Service
  • Wartung und Pflege
  • Tüv und AU
Service

Referenzen

Restauration und Umbau Porsche 964 Turbo

Für den bekannten thailändischen Drift Guru und Rennfahrer Kiki Sak Nana restaurieren wir einen Porsche 964 Turbo. Zusätzlich erhält das Fahrzeug zahlreiche Umbauten, um eine gewisse Ähnlichkeit zum Porsche 964 Turbo aus dem US Spielfilm „Bad Boys“ von 1993 herzustellen.

Weiterlesen

Restauration und Umbau Mercedes Benz SLC 450

In den 70ern und 80ern erlangte Mercedes mit dem SLC 450 und SLC 500 zahlreiche Erfolge im Marathon-Rallysport. Auch dieser zypressengüne SLC soll in Zukunft bei Oldtimer-Rallyes und Clubsportveranstaltungen eingesetzt werden, und dennoch im Alltag funktionieren. Daher spielt die Auswahl der Komponenten eine wichtige Rolle.

Weiterlesen

Restauration und Umbau Porsche 993 GT2 "mc600" widebody

Nach 800 Stunden Aufbauzeit ist unser kompletter Neuaufbau des Porsche GT2 fertiggestellt. Der GT2 wurde dafür vollständig entkernt und auf den neusten Stand der Technik gebracht. Er ist ausschließlich mit Hochleistungsbauteilen ausgestattet. Folgende Performance Maßnahmen haben wir an dem Porsche GT2 "mc600" Widebody vorgenommen:

Weiterlesen

Restauration und Umbau Porsche 944 Turbo

Auch dieser Porsche 944 Turbo erhielt von uns eine komplette Restaurierung und diverse technische Veränderungen. Diese Fahrzeug wurde von 2009-2011 in der Youngtimer Trophy und in der Rundstrecken Challenge Nürburgring bewegt.

Weiterlesen

Restauration und Umbau Porsche 911 RSR IMSA

Dieser Porsche 911 RSR IMSA wurde 2013 aus den USA importiert und erhielt durch uns eine komplette Restaurierung. Zudem wurden zahlreiche technische Verbesserungen vorgenommen. Seit 2014 wird das Fahrzeug und in der deutschen Youngtimer Trophy eingesetzt.

Weiterlesen

Übersicht

Kontakt

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
+49 2256 669996-0
(Mo - Fr 9:00 - 17:00 Uhr MEZ)

Newsletter

Fahrzeugauswahl

Fahrzeugauswahl

Welcome to a new level